Teignbridge Trotters Running Club
Newton Abbot, Devon
Established 1982
Born to Run

Reserve List

In 2019 twenty seven runners were successful in obtaining a race number through the reserve list. It would have been over 45 in 2020 if covid had not put paid to the race!

If you want to be added to the reserve list, please email the Race Director, Roger Hayes, chairmanrog@icloud.com with a contact tel no and email address.

If you have a race number and wish to withdraw from the race please click here to find out the procedure to try and pass on your number.

The cost to enter the DD was £45 or £43 ARC/EA affiliated.

Tuesday 1st June is the last day for all number transfers - no exceptions!


Reserve list was last updated on 22nd April

1      Mike BaldockSuccessful transfer    
2Gavin ForbesSuccessful transfer
3Gary AllbuttSuccessful transfer
4Kristian GoddardSuccessful transfer
5Lisa RosewarneSuccessful transfer
6Paul DaintonWithdrawn
7James HuttSuccessful transfer
8Gary BlaberWithdrawn
9Andy CrockSuccessful transfer
10Sally CrabWithdrawn
11Adam MainSuccessful transfer
12Roy BrownSuccessful transfer
13Barnaby Luke HicksSuccessful transfer
14Bon RymelSuccessful transfer
15Steve HoskinSuccessful transfer
16Claire McKennaWithdrawn
17Samuel KilpatrickSuccessful transfer
18Paul HodgsonWithdrawn
19Matthew SimmondsRemoved
20David MccarthySuccessful transfer
21Paul RudkinSuccessful transfer
22Laura PeaseWithdrawn
23Diane PeaseWithdrawn
24Ben BattesonWithdrawn
25Mark GregorySuccessful transfer
26Kay ShillabeerWithdrawn
27Jason HonesSuccessful transfer
28Rob FaulknerWithdrawn
29Michelle ShaddickWithdrawn
30Jason BennettPending
31Andrew FoxPending
32Robert HarrisSuccessful transfer
33Matthew PaulWithdrawn
34Phil HuddWithdrawn
35Jane PannellSuccessful transfer
36Sean ChildsSuccessful transfer
37Maria WadeySuccessful transfer
38Chris WadeyWithdrawn
39Quentin BrocklebankSuccessful transfer
40Ryan ShearsRemoved
41Tim SyngeSuccessful transfer
42Ross PortassSuccessful transfer
43Tim MurphyWithdrawn
44Nutarisa WarrenSuccessful transfer
45Paul ParmenterWithdrawn
46Stuart FindlowWithdrawn
47Phillip HowellsWithdrawn
48Hans EdwardsPending
49John HollandPending
50Steve AbellSuccessful transfer
51Simon EvansSuccessful transfer
52Nick HolmesSuccessful transfer
53Roger VoadenSuccessful transfer
54Michael LeekPending
55Claire BrittanPending
56Jason ClancyPending
57Nigel NormanWithdrawn
58Jodie Leejodie.home@yahoo.co.uk07753 211456
59Paolo De Lucap_deluca@sky.com
60Shane Gillshanegill1987@hotmail.com
61Lloyd Gardnerlloydgardner.lg@googlemail.com07805887629
62Kirsty ProwseSuccessful transfer
63Tim SteereTsteere22@googlemail.com07795 670408
64Peter NorrisWithdrawn
65Mark Pascoemarkpascoe66@sky.com
66Joe Brooksjoe4a@hotmail.co.uk07969 065150
67Zack Van Aardezackvanaarde@riverford.co.uk
68Stephen BoyesSuccessful transfer
69Daniel MartinDaniel.Martin@spirent.com07397 522239
70Elliott Edwardselliotte1997@gmail.com07759 109570
71Chris Wadeycandmwadey@hotmail.com07855 791091
72Victor Garciavmateugarci@gmail.com07492 966906
73Tim Murphytim001murphy@yahoo.co.uk+353 89 404 8244
74Sharon Dawslash.dash.daw@gmail.com
75Scott Hunterscotthunter3@gmail.com
76Kieran Ferrisfez360@hotmail.com
77Tasha Chandlertashaechandler@gmail.com07917 371235
img_3324.jpg Steve 'The Godfather' Edwards presenting Di Roy with her trophy in 2014
finish line.jpg Crossing the finish line with a smile on your face!
dsc_0972.jpg Bones; a welcome sight with a mile to go!