Teignbridge Trotters Running Club
Newton Abbot, Devon
Established 1982
Born to Run

Reserve List

In 2021 seventy one runners were successful in obtaining a race number through the reserve list. 

If you want to be added to the reserve list, below, (and accept that your details will be listed), please email the Race Director, Liz Barnett, secretary@teignbridgetrotters.co.uk with a contact telephone number and email address.

If you have a race number and wish to withdraw from the race please click here to find out the procedure to try and pass on your number.

The cost to enter the DD was £45 or £43 ARC/EA affiliated.

Wednesday 1st June is the last day for all number transfers - no exceptions!

NoNameEmailPhone
1      Neil Rutleyrutley@hotmail.co.uk07871 655260    
2Martin Bakermartin-j-baker@hotmail.co.uk07714 333309
3.Paola De Lucap_deluca@sky.com07900 694646
4.Matt Loughrey-Robinsonmlloughrey@gmail.com07498 934803
5.Michelle Cartlidgem_ecartlidge@yahoo.com07837 363764
6.Jason Shiptonjayjohn70@aol.com07742 522521
7.Helen Baronhellybaron@gmail.com07443 434214
8.Emma AleePrincess.996@hotmail.co.uk
07702 305349
9.Richard Duttonrichard@dutton.me.uk07910 801190
10.Jon Gillingjongilling@yahoo.co.uk07895 486468
11.Christian Robinsonchrisrobinsonwork00@gmail.com07547 214665
12.David Kilgoredavejohn9559@gmail.com07763 596862
13.John Tweediejohnktweedie@outlook.com07766 122135
14.Loretta Daleyalanpastymann@msn.com07974 124964
15.Karen Turtonkazturton@hotmail.co.uk07738 932162
16.Nicky Rudgleynicolarudgley@gmail.com07926 579097
17. Roger Voadenokewhipppet@yahoo.co.uk07800 522055
18.Dave Urwinalbionrunning@hotmail.com07403 639847
19.Matt Richardsmattrichards7@hotmail.co.uk07780 666341
20.Paul Parmenterpaulparmenter.pp@googlemail.com07986 041440
21.Damien Lanedjplane22@gmail.com07795 817105
img_3324.jpg Steve 'The Godfather' Edwards presenting Di Roy with her trophy in 2014
finish line.jpg Crossing the finish line with a smile on your face!
dsc_0972.jpg Bones; a welcome sight with a mile to go!