Teignbridge Trotters Running Club
Newton Abbot, Devon
Established 1982
Born to Run

Reserve List

In 2019 twenty seven runners were successful in obtaining a race number through the reserve list. It would have been over 45 in 2020 if covid had not put paid to the race!

If you want to be added to the reserve list, please email the Race Director, Roger Hayes, chairmanrog@icloud.com with a contact tel no and email address.



If you have a race number and wish to withdraw from the race please click here to find out the procedure to try and pass on your number.

The cost to enter the DD was £45 or £43 ARC/EA affiliated.

Tuesday 1st June is the last day for all number transfers - no exceptions!

NoNameEmailPhone
1      Mike BaldockSuccessful transfer    
2Gavin ForbesSuccessful transfer
3Gary Allbuttgaryallbutt@hotmail.com07729 397846
4Kristian Goddardkristiang75@googlemail.com07894 716470
5Lisa Rosewarneminkymarlow@hotmail.com07899 994799
6Paul Daintondaints1985@yahoo.co.uk07712 144404
7James Huntjames.hutt@outlook.com07487 821829
8Gary Blabergblaber818@btinternet.com07745 244247
9Andy Crockandijames.ac@gmail.com07799 202182
10Sally Crabsallycrabb@me.com07880 791024
11Adam Mainadammain0@aol.com07969 128433
12Roy Brownroysluck@aol.com07878 129643
13Barnaby Luke Hicksbarnabylukehicks@hotmail.co.uk07842 727139
14Bon Rymelb.rymel@hotmail.co.uk07859 010736
15Steve Hoskinossie.hoskin@icloud.com07957 085569
16Claire McKennamckdaz1@gmail.com07774 011982
17Samuel Kilpatricks.g.kilpatrick@hotmail.co.uk07967 200482
18Paul Hodgsonpaulie_1978@icloud.com07501 078576
19Matthew Simmondssimmbad123@gmail.com
20David Mccarthydavidmccarthymufc@yahoo.co.uk07828 083389
21Paul Rudkinp.rudkin@hotmail.com07748 035799
22Laura Peaselaurapease17@hotmail.com07703 723290
23Diane Peasepeaser@hotmail.co.uk07710 461808
24Ben Battesonben.batteson@icloud.com+447555725275
25Mark Gregorymarkgregs@hotmail.co.uk07949 665250
26Kay Shillabeerkayshillo@icloud.com07970 187874
27Jason Honesjason.hones@aol.com07754 612791
28Rob Faulknerfaulks.962@gmail.com
29Michelle Shaddickchelleshadds1@gmail.com07967 621263
30Martin Sterrymhsesterry@googlemail.com07894 041533
31Andrew Foxfoxytufc@gmail.com07792 646655
32Robert Harrisrobhadt9@gmail.com07985 339914
33Matthew Paulmatthewpaul@sky.com07791 494137
34Phil Huddphudd90@gmail.com07944 638357
35Jane Pannelljanepegs@hotmail.com07915 395175
36Sean ChildsSean.Childs734@mod.gov.uk07714 400527
37Maria Wadeycandmwadey@hotmail.com
07812 188379
38Chris Wadeycandmwadey@hotmail.com07855 791091
39Quentin Brocklebankqb141@hotmail.com07817 746559
40Ryan Shearsryanshears@hotmail.co.uk07904 793904
41Ross Portassrportass@hotmail.com07971 139750
42Tim Murphytim001murphy@yahoo.co.uk+353 89 404 8244
43Nutarisa WarrenNutarisa_mai@hotmail.com
07493 094517
44Paul Parmenterpaulparmenter.pp@googlemail.com
07986 041440
45Stuart Findlowstuart.findlow57@btinternet.com07485 000636
46Phillip Howellsphilliphuk20@hotmail.com07802 260906
47Hans Edwardshans.edwards2@nhs.net07737 729408
48John HollandJohn@further-afield.com07791 930945
49Steve Abellabellplants@yahoo.co.uk01769 540470
50Simon Evanssimoncevans@mykolab.com07968 173235
img_3324.jpg Steve 'The Godfather' Edwards presenting Di Roy with her trophy in 2014
finish line.jpg Crossing the finish line with a smile on your face!
dsc_0972.jpg Bones; a welcome sight with a mile to go!